Contact Us

Additional Programs.

Picture of the UC Center in Fresno

UCSF Fresno Latino Center for Medical Education and Research
550 East Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, California 93710-7702
Phone (559) 241-7670
Fax (559) 241-6585
Email: latino@fresno.ucsf.edu

Paula Peterson

Academic Program Coordinator
Phone: (559) 241-7673
ppeterson@ fresno.ucsf.edu

Ronnie Vasquez

Ronnie Vasquez

Finance and
Office Manager
Phone: 559-241-6545
rvasquez@ fresno.ucsf.edu

Stephanie Huerta Alvarez, BS

Academic Program Coordinator Phone: 559-241-6528 shuerta@fresno.ucsf.edu   Stephanie Huerta Alvarez has been an Academic Program Coordinator with UCSF Fresno Latino [...]

Continue Reading

Shawna Rogers, MA.Ed

Academic Program Coordinator Phone: (559) 241-6529 srogers@fresno.ucsf.edu

Denise Ramos

Executive Assistant to the Director Administrative Assistant III Phone: (559) 241-7659 dramos@fresno.ucsf.edu

Angela Allison

Administrative Assistant – Doctors Academy Administrative Assistant III Phone: (559) 241-7684 aallison@fresno.ucsf.edu

Andrew Alvarado, EdD

Associate Adjunct Professor, UCSF Family and Community Medicine Phone: (559) 241-7670 aalvarado@fresno.ucsf.edu

Katherine A. Flores, MD

Director, UCSF Fresno Latino Center for Medical Education and Research UC San Francisco, Associate Clinical Professor Phone: (559) 241-7670 kflores@fresno.ucsf.edu [...]

Continue Reading