Staff

LEADERSHIP

Shannon Kremer

Position: Interim Residency & Fellowship Supervisor, Gastroenterology Fellowship Coordinator Contact: 559-459-3882 Email:  shannon.kremer@ucsf.edu 

Serena Loya

Position: Department Administrator, Internal Medicine, Clinical Research Center Contact: 559-499-6446 (IM) 559-499-6499 (CRC) Email: serena.loya@ucsf.edu



ASSISTANT TO THE CHIEF

Tiffany Robinson

Position: Executive Assistant to Michael Peterson, MD, Chief Contact: 559-499-6493 Email: tiffany.robinson@ucsf.edu  



INTERNAL MEDICINE RESIDENCY

Maria Munoz

Position: Administrative Assistant, Internal Medicine Residency Email: maria.munoz2@ucsf.edu   Phone: 559-499-6500

Nancy Oloizia

Position: Residency Coordinator, PGY 2 and 3 Contact: 559-499-6491 Email: nancy.olozia@ucsf.edu  



FELLOWSHIPS STAFF

Michelle Bonilla

Position: Pulmonary & Critical Care, Sleep Medicine Fellowship Coordinator Phone: 559-459-5713 Email: Michelle.Bonilla@ucsf.edu

Chavelle Barnett

Chavelle Barnett

Position: Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology and Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Fellowship Coordinator Email: Chavelle.Barnett@ucsf.edu Phone: 559-459-3943

ana zarate

Ana Zarate

Position: Hematology/Oncology Fellowship Coordinator Contact: 559-387-1909 Email: ana.zarate@ucsf.edu 

Lorna Tahan

Position: Infectious Diseases Fellowship Coordinator Contact: 559-499-6484 Email: lorna.tahan@ucsf.edu



ACADEMIC SUPPORT STAFF

Sandra Ortega

Position: Administrative Assistant, Dermatology /Rheumatology /Nephrology /Geriatrics /Neurosurgery /Endocrinology Contact: 559-459-6396 Email:  sandra.ortega@ucsf.edu 

Debbie Wagner

Position:  Administrative Assistant, Gastroenterology / Hepatology & Nutrition  Contact: 559-459-3821 Email:  debbie.wagner@ucsf.edu 

Sherrie Lewis

Position: Administrative Assistant, Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine Contact: 559-4592065 Email:  sherrie.lewis@ucsf.edu

Maria Aguallo

Position: Administrative Assistant, Hospitalist, Endocrinology, Occupational Medicine, Ambulatory Medicine and Neurohospitalists Contact: 559-459-4390 Email: maria.aguallo@ucsf.edu 

Renee Amavizca

Position: Administrative Assistant, Cardiology Contact: 559-459-3872 Email: renee.amavizca@ucsf.edu   



EVENTS