Contact Us

Information Technology Services
155 North Fresno Street, Suite 317
Fresno, California 93701

Telephone: 559 499-6660
Fax: 559 499-6661
Email: fresno-its@ucsf.edu
Workorder: fresno-workorder@ucsf.edu

Meet The Team

Jennifer Dodd

Chief of Technology
Jennifer Dodd
Phone: 559 499-6660
Email: jennifer.dodd@ucsf.edu

Nick Rubalcaba

System Administrator
Nick Rubalcaba
Phone: 559 499-6664
Email: nick.rubalcaba@ucsf.edu

Harpreet Bains

System Administrator
Harpreet Bains
Phone: 559 499-6663
Email: harpreet.bains2@ucsf.edu

Noel Sandoval

Information Systems Analyst
Noel Sandoval
Phone: 559 499-6665
Email: noel.sandoval@ucsf.edu

Noel Sandoval

Data Systems Analyst
Jose Hernandez
Phone: 559 499-6668
Email: jose.hernandez@ucsf.edu

UCSF Diversity

UCSF Diversity Image

Information Technology Services

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below: