Program Contacts

 

 

Residency ProgramsPhone NumberEmail
Emergency Medicine
Coordinator – Donna Armijo
499-6439darmijo@fresno.ucsf.edu
Family Medicine
Coordinator – Reyna Martinez
499-6454rmartinez@fresno.ucsf.edu
Internal Medicine
Coordinators – Ariana Zaghmouri &
Nancy Oloizia

499-6482 Ariana
499-6491 Nancy

azaghmouri@fresno.ucsf.edu
noloizia@fresno.ucsf.edu

Obstetrics/Gynecology
Coordinator – Kendra Perret
499-6543kperret@fresno.ucsf.edu
OMFS
Coordinator – Breana Dennie
499-6445bdennie@fresno.ucsf.edu
Orthopaedic Surgery
Coordinator – Jenny McHenry
459-4004 or 459-3546jmchenry@fresno.ucsf.edu
Pediatrics
Coordinator – Alissa Fowler;
499-6555afowler@fresno.ucsf.edu
Psychiatry
Coordinator – Kathy Perkins
499-6578kperkins@fresno.ucsf.edu
Surgery
Coordinator – Valerie Pamatmat
459-5196vpamatmat@fresno.ucsf.edu
Fellowship ProgramsNumberEmail
Acute Care Surgery
Interim Coordinator – Angela Smith
459-3722asmith11@communitymedical.org
Cardiovascular Disease
Coordinator – Sherrie Yang
459-3943sherrieyang@fresno.ucsf.edu
Community Pediatrics
Coordinator – Nancy Jackson
499-6556njackson@fresno.ucsf.edu
Gastroenterology
Coordinator – Shannon Kremer
459-3882skremer@fresno.ucsf.edu
Hematology-Oncology
Coordinator – Ana Zarate
387-1909azarate@fresno.ucsf.edu
HIV (FM)
Coordinator – Catherine Dunlap
499-6504cdunlap@fresno.ucsf.edu
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (FM)
Coordinator – Catherine Dunlap
499-6504cdunlap@fresno.ucsf.edu
Infectious Disease
Coordinator – Lorna Tahan
499-6484ltahan@fresno.ucsf.edu
Interventional Cardiology
Coordinator – Sherrie Yang
459-3943sherrieyang@fresno.ucsf.edu
Maternal Child Health (FM)
Coordinator – Catherine Dunlap
499-6504cdunlap@fresno.ucsf.edu
Medical Education (EM)
Coordinator/Manager – Mary Swenson
499-6443mswenson@fresno.ucsf.edu
Pulmonary Critical Care
Coordinator –Michelle Bonilla
459-5713mbonilla@fresno.ucsf.edu
Sleep Medicine
Coordinator –Michelle Bonilla
459-5713mbonilla@fresno.ucsf.edu

Surgery Critical Care
Interim Coordinator – Angela Smith

459-3722asmith11@communitymedical.org
Ultrasound (EM)
Coordinator  – Donna Armijo
499-6439darmijo@fresno.ucsf.edu
Wilderness Medicine (EM)
Coordinator  – Donna Armijo
499-6439darmijo@fresno.ucsf.edu