Program Contacts

 

 

Residency Programs Phone Number Email
Emergency Medicine
Coordinator – Ariana Zaghmouri
499-6439 ariana.zaghmouri@ucsf.edu
Family Medicine
Coordinator – Tanya Martinez
499-6477

tanya.martinez@ucsf.edu

Internal Medicine
Coordinators – Nancy Oloizia and
Adriana Erevia

499-6491. or 499-6482

nancy.oloizia@ucsf.edu

adriana.erevia@ucsf.edu

Obstetrics/Gynecology
Coordinator – Kendra Perret
499-6543 kendra.perret@ucsf.edu
OMFS
Coordinator – Breana Dennie
499-6445 breana.dennie@ucsf.edu
Orthopaedic Surgery
Coordinator – Jenny McHenry
459-4004 or 459-3546 jenny.mchenry@ucsf.edu
Pediatrics
Coordinator – Jennifer Garzon
499-6569

jennifer.garzon@ucsf.edu

Psychiatry
Coordinator – Kathy Perkins
499-6578 kathy.perkins@ucsf.edu
Surgery
Coordinator – Valerie Pamatmat
459-5196 valerie.pamatmat@ucsf.edu
Fellowship Programs Number Email
Acute Care Surgery
Coordinator – Rebecca Miler
459-3722

rmiller5@communitymedical.org

Cardiovascular Disease
Coordinator – Chavelle Barnett 
459-3943 chavelle.barnett@ucsf.edu
Community Pediatrics
Coordinator – Jennifer Garzon
499-6569 jennifer.garzon@ucsf.edu
Gastroenterology
Coordinator – Shannon Kremer
459-3882 shannon.kremer@ucsf.edu
Hematology-Oncology
Coordinator – Ana Zarate
387-1909 ana.zarate@ucsf.edu
HIV (FM)
Coordinator – Melissa Gonzales
499-6466 melissa.gonzales@ucsf.edu
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (FM)
Coordinator – Melissa Gonzales
499-6466 melissa.gonzales@ucsf.edu
Infectious Disease
Coordinator – Lorna Tahan
499-6484 lorna.tahan@ucsf.edu
Interventional Cardiology
Coordinator – Chavelle Barnett
459-3943 chavelle.barnett@ucsf.edu
Maternal Child Health (FM)
Coordinator – Melissa Gonzales
499-6466 melissa.gonzales@ucsf.edu
Medical Education (EM)
Coordinator – Marie Martinez
499-6647 marie.martinez@ucsf.edu
Pulmonary Critical Care
Coordinator –Michelle Bonilla
459-5713 michelle.bonilla@ucsf.edu
Sleep Medicine
Coordinator –Michelle Bonilla
459-5713 michelle.bonilla@ucsf.edu

Surgery Critical Care
Coordinator –Rebecca Miller

459-3722

rmiller5@communitymedical.org

Ultrasound (EM)
Coordinator  –Marie Martinez
499-6647 marie.martinez@ucsf.edu
Wilderness Medicine (EM)
Coordinator  – Marie Martinez
499-6647 marie.martinez@ucsf.edu