Program Contacts

 

 

Residency Programs Phone Number Email
Emergency Medicine
Coordinator – Ariana Zaghmouri
499-6439 azaghmouri@fresno.ucsf.edu
Family Medicine
Coordinator – Rachelle Maldonado-Lopez
499-6477

rmaldonado-lopez@fresno.ucsf.edu

Internal Medicine
Coordinators –
Nancy Oloizia

499-6491 Nancy

noloizia@fresno.ucsf.edu

Obstetrics/Gynecology
Coordinator – Kendra Perret
499-6543 kperret@fresno.ucsf.edu
OMFS
Coordinator – Breana Dennie
499-6445 bdennie@fresno.ucsf.edu
Orthopaedic Surgery
Coordinator – Jenny McHenry
459-4004 or 459-3546 jmchenry@fresno.ucsf.edu
Pediatrics
Coordinator – Jennifer Garzon
499-6569

jgarzon@fresno.ucsf.edu

Psychiatry
Coordinator – Kathy Perkins
499-6578 kperkins@fresno.ucsf.edu
Surgery
Coordinator – Valerie Pamatmat
459-5196 vpamatmat@fresno.ucsf.edu
Fellowship Programs Number Email
Acute Care Surgery
Coordinator – Rebecca Miler
459-3722

rmiller5@communitymedical.org

Cardiovascular Disease
Coordinator – TBD
459-3943  
Community Pediatrics
Coordinator – Jennifer Garzon
499-6569 jgarzon@fresno.ucsf.edu
Gastroenterology
Coordinator – Shannon Kremer
459-3882 skremer@fresno.ucsf.edu
Hematology-Oncology
Coordinator – Ana Zarate
387-1909 azarate@fresno.ucsf.edu
HIV (FM)
Coordinator – Melissa Gonzales
499-6466 mgonzales@fresno.ucsf.edu
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (FM)
Coordinator – Melissa Gonzales
499-6466 mgonzales@fresno.ucsf.edu
Infectious Disease
Coordinator – Lorna Tahan
499-6484 ltahan@fresno.ucsf.edu
Interventional Cardiology
Coordinator – TBD
459-3943  
Maternal Child Health (FM)
Coordinator – Melissa Gonzales
499-6466 mgonzales@fresno.ucsf.edu
Medical Education (EM)
Coordinator – Toni Conmy
499-6439 tconmy@fresno.ucsf.edu
Pulmonary Critical Care
Coordinator –Michelle Bonilla
459-5713 mbonilla@fresno.ucsf.edu
Sleep Medicine
Coordinator –Michelle Bonilla
459-5713 mbonilla@fresno.ucsf.edu

Surgery Critical Care
Coordinator –Rebecca Miller

459-3722

rmiller5@communitymedical.org

Ultrasound (EM)
Coordinator  – Toni Conmy
499-6439 tconmy@fresno.ucsf.edu
Wilderness Medicine (EM)
Coordinator  – Toni Conmy
499-6439 tconmy@fresno.ucsf.edu