CONTACTS


PROGRAM ADDRESSES & STAFF INFORMATION


UCSF Fresno Office of Undergraduate Medical Education
155 N. Fresno Street
Fresno, CA 93701
Telephone (559) 499-6523
Fax (559) 499-6521


To contact staff:

 

 

c

Linda Alvarez
Program Assistant
(559) 499-6523
c

Lacey Gooch-Leonard
Medical Student Coordinator
(559) 499-6524
lleonard@fresno.ucsf.edu

Grace Carlson, BA
Program Coordinator for UC Davis
Clerkships at UCSF Fresno
(559) 499-6527
gcarlson@fresno.ucsf.edu

c

Kasan Jones
Program Manager
(559) 499-6545
c

   

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCHEDULERS
To check on dates for your rotation, please email the appropriate UCSF Fresno scheduler (listed below). Once you agree upon tentative dates with the UCSF Fresno scheduler, enter the course name/number/dates into the UCSF Fresno elective application and submit it.

 

 

DEPARTMENT
UCSF FRESNO SCHEDULER
(FRESNO)

Emergency Medicine

Toni Conmy
(559) 499-6440
tconmy@fresno.ucsf.edu

Family and Community Medicine

Cheryl Gallo
(559) 499-6472
cgallo@fresno.ucsf.edu 


Internal Medicine, Derm
& Neurology

Virginia Coningsby
(559) 459-6299
vconingsby@fresno.ucsf.edu

Ob/Gyn

Diane Casey
(559) 499-6548
dcasey@fresno.ucsf.edu

Pediatrics

Tina Giraldes
(559) 499-6562
tgiraldes@fresno.ucsf.edu

Psychiatry

Kelly Hrdy
(559) 499-6577
Kelly.Hrdy@fresno.ucsf.edu

Radiology

Medical Student Coordinator
(559) 499-6524
medical.students@fresno.ucsf.edu

Surgery

Marie DiStefano
(559) 459-4090

mdistefano@communitymedical.org

 

Orthopaedic
Surgery

Jenny McHenry
(559) 459-3546
jmchenry@fresno.ucsf.edu