CONTACTS


PROGRAM ADDRESSES & STAFF INFORMATION


UCSF Fresno Office of Undergraduate Medical Education
155 N. Fresno Street
Fresno, CA 93701
Telephone (559) 499-6523
Fax (559) 499-6521


To contact staff:

 

 

Linda Alvarez
UME Program Coordinator
(559) 499-6523

lalvarez@fresno.ucsf.edu


Lacey Gooch-Leonard, MBA
Student Life Development Specialist
(559) 499-6524
lleonard@fresno.ucsf.edu

Grace Carlson, BA
Program Coordinator for UC Davis
Clerkships at UCSF Fresno
(559) 499-6527
gcarlson@fresno.ucsf.edu

Betty Liao, Ph.D.
UME Psychologist
(559) 499-6689
BLiao@fresno.ucsf.edu

Kasan Jones
Program Manager
(559) 499-6545
kjones@fresno.ucsf.edu

   

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

SCHEDULERS
To check on dates for your rotation, please email the appropriate UCSF Fresno scheduler (listed below). Once you agree upon tentative dates with the UCSF Fresno scheduler, enter the course name/number/dates into the UCSF Fresno elective application and submit it.

 

 

DEPARTMENT
UCSF FRESNO SCHEDULER
(FRESNO)

Emergency Medicine

Toni Conmy
(559) 499-6440
tconmy@fresno.ucsf.edu

Family and Community Medicine

Cheryl Gallo
(559) 499-6472
cgallo@fresno.ucsf.edu 


Internal Medicine, Derm

Lee Borgioli
(559) 499-6490
lborgioli@fresno.ucsf.edu

Neurology

Lee Borgioli
(559) 499-6490
lborgioli@fresno.ucsf.edu

Ob/Gyn

Wendelen Rodriguez
(559) 499-6548

wrodriguez@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Pediatrics

Inez M. Castanon-Sweazy
(559) 499-6635
ISweazy@fresno.ucsf.edu

Psychiatry

Breana Contreras
559-499-6580
bcontreras@fresno.ucsf.edu

Radiology

Medical Student Coordinator
(559) 499-6524
medical.students@fresno.ucsf.edu

Surgery

Marie DiStefano
(559) 459-4090

mdistefano@communitymedical.org

 

Orthopaedic
Surgery

Jenny McHenry
(559) 459-3546
jmchenry@fresno.ucsf.edu