CONTACTS


PROGRAM ADDRESSES & STAFF INFORMATION


UCSF Fresno Office of Undergraduate Medical Education
155 N. Fresno Street
Fresno, CA 93701
Telephone (559) 499-6523
Fax (559) 499-6521


To contact UME program staff:

 

 

Monica C. Wall, BA
UME & Student Affairs Coordinator
(559) 499-6519
mwall@fresno.ucsf.edu

Linda Alvarez
Health Professions Education Specialist
(559) 499-6523

lalvarez@fresno.ucsf.edu


Lacey Gooch-Leonard, MBA
Student Life Development Specialist
(559) 499-6524
lleonard@fresno.ucsf.edu

Grace Carlson, BA
Program Coordinator for UC Davis PRIME
Clerkships at UCSF Fresno
(559) 499-6527
gcarlson@fresno.ucsf.edu

Betty Liao, Ph.D.
UME Psychologist
(559) 499-6689
BLiao@fresno.ucsf.edu

Kasan Jones, MBA
Program Manager
(559) 499-6545
kjones@fresno.ucsf.edu

   

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS/SCHEDULERS CONTACT
Students, to check on dates for your rotation, please email the appropriate UCSF Fresno scheduler (listed below). Once you agree upon tentative dates with the UCSF Fresno scheduler, enter the course name/number/dates into the VSAS system for formal approval and tracking.  Then, once directed to do so, enter info into the UCSF Fresno elective application and submit it.

 

 

DEPARTMENT
UCSF FRESNO SCHEDULER
(FRESNO)

Emergency Medicine

Toni Conmy
(559) 499-6440
tconmy@fresno.ucsf.edu

Family and Community Medicine

Becky Rabago
(559) 499-6468
brabago@fresno.ucsf.edu 


Internal Medicine, Dermatology

Neurology and Radiology


Natasha Saleem
((559) 459-6394
nsaleem@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Ob/Gyn

Wendelen Rodriguez
(559) 499-6548

wrodriguez@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Pediatrics

Alissa Fowler
(559) 499-6555
afowler@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Psychiatry

Breana Contreras
559-499-6580
bcontreras@fresno.ucsf.edu

Surgery

Marie DiStefano
(559) 459-4090

mdistefano@communitymedical.org

 

Orthopaedic
Surgery

Lorena Davis
(559) 459-4004
LDavis@fresno.ucsf.edu