Peggy R. Trueblood, PhD, PT
Professor and Chair, Department of Physical Therapy
California State University, Fresno
2345 E San Ramon Ave., M/S MH 29
Fresno, CA 93740-8031
(559) 278-3008 (office phone)
(559) 240-1997 (cell phone)
(559) 278-3635 (fax)
peggyt@csufresno.edu

 

Linda J. Hewett, PsyD
Associate Clinical Professor
UCSF Fresno MEP
Co-Director/ Neuropsychologist
Alzheimer's & Memory Center
3313 N. Hilliard Lane
Fresno, CA 93726
PH: 559-227-4810
FX: 559-227-4167
Cell: 559-355-9133
lhewett@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Neil Smith DO
Assistant Clinical Professor of Psychiatry
UCSF Fresno
Staff Psychiatrist and Site Coordinator for Geriatric Psychiatry
VA Central California Healthcare System
2615 E. Clinton Ave
Fresno, CA 93703
559-225-6100 x 5532
neil.smith@va.gov

 

Adriana Padilla, MD
Clinical Professor, Family and Community Medicine-Volunteer
Community Medical Providers
4005 N. Fresno Street
Fresno, CA  93726
559-222-9394
apadilla@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Nancy Nkansah, PharmD, MBA, BCPS
Associate Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
Director, UCSF Medication Management Services
UCSF School of Pharmacy/UCSF-Fresno PEP (Pharmacy Education Program)
155 North Fresno Street; Suite 224
Fresno, CA 93701
Phone:  559-499-6514
Fax:  559-499-6513
nkansahn@pharmacy.ucsf.edu

 

Alexander Sherriffs, MD
Clinical Professor – Health Science
UCSF Family and Community Medicine
Co-Director/ Geriatrician
Alzheimer's & Memory Center
3313 N. Hilliard Lane
Fresno, CA 93726
PH: 559-227-4810
FX: 559-227-4167
asherriffs@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Neelu Mehra, MD
Director-Palliative Care
Kaiser Permanente
Assistant Clinical Professor of Family and Community Medicine
UCSF Fresno
Email: nmehra@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Conrad Rios FNP-BC, PA, MS
Clinical Faculty Department of Nursing
California State University, Fresno
2345 E San Ramon Ave., M/S MH 25
Fresno, CA 93740-8031
Phone: (559) 278-2294
Fax: (559) 278-6360
crios@csufresno.edu

 

Sue Yie, MD
Medical Director,
Hinds Palliative Care and Hospice
Assistant Clinical Professor
UCSF, Fresno


 
     

 

Copyright 2011 NorCal Geriatric Education Center
®All Rights Reserved