Contact us

 

UCSF Fresno Latino Center for Medical Education and Research
550 East Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, California 93710-7702
Phone (559) 241-7670
Fax (559) 241-6585

Email: latino@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

 

Staff Contacts

 

Katherine A. Flores, MD
Director, Latino Center for Medical Education and Research
Phone: (559) 241-7670

kflores@fresno.ucsf.edu

Andrew Alvarado, EdD
Associate Adjunct Professor, UCSF Family and Community Medicine
Phone: (559) 241-7670

aalvarado@fresno.ucsf.edu

Bertha Dominguez, MS
Director, LaCMER Education Department
Phone: (559) 241-7677

bdominguez@fresno.ucsf.edu

Laura Alaniz, MA, PPS
Academic Program Coordinator
Phone: (559) 241-6529
lalaniz@fresno.ucsf.edu

Francisco J Borboa, MPH
Academic Program Coordinator III
Phone: (559) 241-7674

fborboa@fresno.ucsf.edu

Diana Cantu, MA, PPS
Academic Program Coordinator
Phone: (559) 241-7676

dcantu@fresno.ucsf.edu

Saul Fernandez, MS, PPS
Academic Program Coordinator
Phone: (559) 241-6528
sfernandez@fresno.ucsf.edu

Juan Carlos Gutierrez, DC
Academic Program Coordinator
Phone: (559) 241-7661
CSUF: (559) 278-4139

jgutierrez@fresno.ucsf.edu

Lamberto Heras, MS, PPS
Academic Support Program Coordinator
Phone: (559) 241-7673
lheras@fresno.ucsf.edu

Angela Allison
Administrative Assistant - Doctors Academy
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (559) 241-7684

aallison@fresno.ucsf.edu

Denise Ramos
Executive Assistant to the Director
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (559) 241-7659

dramos@fresno.ucsf.edu

Marlen Saldivar
Administrative Assistant - Junior Doctors Academy & Health Careers Opportunity Program
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (559) 241-7689

msaldivar@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

 

UCSF School of Medicine UCSF School of Pharmacy UCSF School of Pharmacy