STAFF

 

Name: Carolyn Crawford                             Name: Christina Johnson Name: Eloise Thompson
Position: Department Administrator Position: Executive Assistant to Michael Peterson, MD, Chief Position:  IM Residency Coordinator
Contact: 559-499-6483
Email: ccrawford@fresno.ucsf.edu  
Contact: 559-499-6493
Email :cjohnson@fresno.ucsf.edu
Contact: 559-499-6479
Email: ethompson@fresno.ucsf.edu  

 

 

Name: Nancy Oloizia                                    Name: Debbie Wagner Name: Maria Aguallo
Position:  Administrative Assistant, Internal Medicine Residency Position:  Administrative Assistant, Internal Medicine Residency Position:  Administrative Assistant, Hospitalist and Hematology/Oncology
Contact: 559-499-6491
Email: nolozia@fresno.ucsf.edu

Contact: 559-499-6487

Email: dwagner@fresno.ucsf.edu  

Contact: 559-459-4390

Email: maguallo@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

 

Name: Virginia Coningsby                              

Name: Serena Loya

Name: Renee Amavizca

Position:  Administrative Assistant, Neurology

Position: Cardiology and Interventional Cardiology Fellowship Coordinator

Position:  Administrative Assistant, Cardiology

Contact: 559-459-6299
Email: vconingsby@fresno.ucsf.edu  

Contact: 559-459-3943
Email: sloya@communitymedical.org

Contact: 559-459-3872
Email: ramavizca@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

 

Name: Shannon Vaca

Name: Rene Nelum

Name: Rita Hernandez

Position:  Infectious Diseases Fellowship Coordinator,  IM Residency Coordinator

Position: Gastroenterology Fellowship Coordinator

Position:  Administrative Assistant, Gastroenterology

Contact: 559-499-6484
Email : svaca@fresno.ucsf.edu

Contact: 559-459-3882

Email: rnelum@fresno.ucsf.edu  

Contact: 559-459-3821

Email: rhernandez@fresno.ucsf.edu  


 

   

Name: Guneet Kaur

 

 

Position:  Pulmonary and Critical Care Fellowship Coordinator

 

 

Contact: 559-459-5713

Email: gkaur@fresno.ucsf.edu