STAFF

 

 
Name: Carolyn Crawford                             Name: Tiffany Robinson  
Position: Department Administrator Position: Executive Assistant to Michael Peterson, MD, Chief  
Contact: 559-499-6483
Email: ccrawford@fresno.ucsf.edu  
Contact: 559-499-6493
Email :trobinson@fresno.ucsf.edu
 

 

 

INTERNAL MEDICINE RESIDENCY

 

d
Name: Eloise Thompson Name: Rita Hernandez Name: Nancy Oloizia                                   
Position:  IM Residency Supervisor Position:  Administrative Assistant, Internal Medicine Residency Position:  Administrative Assistant, Internal Medicine Residency
Contact: 559-499-6479
Email: ethompson@fresno.ucsf.edu  

Contact: 559-499-6487

Email: rhernandez@fresno.ucsf.edu  

Contact: 559-499-6491
Email: noloizia@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

 

     
Name:                        
Position:  Infectious Diseases Fellowship Coordinator,  IM Residency Coordinator    
Contact: 559-499-6484
Email :

 

 

 

 

FELLOWSHIPS STAFF

 

Name: Serena Loya

Name: Guneet Kaur

Name: Rene Nelum

Position: Supervisor, Fellowships

Cardiology and Interventional Cardiology Fellowships Coodinator

Position:  Pulmonary and Critical Care Fellowship Coordinator

Position: Gastroenterology Fellowship Coordinator

Contact: 559-459-3943
Email: sloya@communitymedical.org

Contact: 559-459-5713

Email: gkaur@fresno.ucsf.edu  

Contact: 559-459-3882

Email: rnelum@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

     
Name:              
Position:  Infectious Diseases Fellowship Coordinator,  IM Residency Coordinator    
Contact: 559-499-6484
Email :

 

 

 

 

STUDENT PROGRAMS AND PROJECTS STAFF

 

g  

Name: Virginia Coningsby                              

Name: Natasha Saleem

 

Position:  Supervisor, Student Programs & Projects

Position: Administrative Assistant, Neurology & Clerkships

 

Contact: 559-459-6299
Email: vconingsby@fresno.ucsf.edu  

Contact: 559-459-6394
Email: nsaleem@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

 

 

ACADEMIC SUPPORT STAFF

 

Name: Monica Meza

Name: Maria Aguallo

Name: Renee Amavizca

Position: Academic Support Staff Supervisor

Position:  Administrative Assistant, Hospitalist, Endocrinology, Occupational Medicine, Ambulatory Medicine and Neurohospitalists

Position:  Administrative Assistant, Cardiology

Contact: 559-499-6475
Email : mmeza@fresno.ucsf.edu

Contact: 559-459-4390

Email: maguallo@fresno.ucsf.edu  

Contact: 559-459-3872
Email: ramavizca@fresno.ucsf.edu 

 

Name: Sherrie Lewis

Name: Natasha Saleem

Name: Debbie Wagner

Position:  Administrative Assistant,
Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

Position: Administrative Assistant, Neurology & Clerkships

Position:  Administrative Assistant, Gastroenterology

Contact: 559-459-2065
Email : slewis@fresno.ucsf.edu

Contact: 559-459-6394
Email: nsaleem@fresno.ucsf.edu
 

Contact: 559-459-3821

Email: dwagner@fresno.ucsf.edu

 


 

   

Name: Ana Zarate

 

 

Position:  Administrative Assistant,
Hematology/Oncology, Rheumatology, Dermatology and Nephrology

 

 

Contact: 559-459-6525

Email: azarate@fresno.ucsf.edu