STAFF

 

LEADERSHIP

 

Name: Carolyn Henke                            Name: Serena Loya Name: Monica Meza
Position: Department Administrator Position: Supervisor, IM Residencies and Fellowships Position: Academic Support
Staff Supervisor
Contact: 559-499-6483
Email: chenke@fresno.ucsf.edu  
Contact: 559-459-3943
Email: sloya@communitymedical.org
Contact: 559-499-6475
Email : mmeza@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

 

ASSISTANT TO THE CHIEF

 

f
Name: Tiffany Robinson
Position: Executive Assistant to Michael Peterson, MD, Chief
Contact: 559-499-6493
Email :trobinson@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

 

 

INTERNAL MEDICINE RESIDENCY

 

Name: Nancy Oloizia                                    Name: Ariana Zaghmouri                                 Name: Maria Munoz                               
Position:  Residency Coordinator, PGY 2 and 3 Position:  Residency Coordinator, PGY 1 Categorical and Prelims Position:  Administrative Assistant, Internal Medicine Residency

Contact: 559-499-6491
Email: noloizia@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Contact: 559-499-6482

Email: zaghmouri@fresno.ucsf.edu  

Contact:

Email: mmunoz@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

 

FELLOWSHIPS STAFF

 

Name:  Lorna Tahan               

Name: Guneet Kaur

Name: Kelly Hrdy

Position:  Infectious Diseases Fellowship Coordinator, 
IM Residency Coordinator

Position:  Pulmonary and Critical
Care and Sleep Medicine Fellowship Coordinator

Position: Gastroenterology
Fellowship Coordinator

Contact: 559-499-6484
Email : ltahan@fresno.ucsf.edu

Contact: 559-459-5713

Email: gkaur@fresno.ucsf.edu  

Contact: 559-459-3882

Email: khrdy@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

 

   

Name: TBD            

Name: Ana Zarate

 

Position: Cardiology and
Interventional Cardiology
Fellowship Coordinator, 

Position:  
Hematology/Oncology Coordinator

 

Contact:
Email :

Contact: 559-459-6525

Email: azarate@fresno.ucsf.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACADEMIC SUPPORT STAFF

 

Name: Natasha Saleem

Name: Maria Aguallo

Name: Renee Amavizca

Position: Administrative Assistant, Neurology & Clerkships

Position:  Administrative Assistant, Hospitalist, Endocrinology, Occupational Medicine, Ambulatory Medicine and Neurohospitalists

Position:  Administrative Assistant, Cardiology

Contact: 559-459-6394
Email: nsaleem@fresno.ucsf.edu

Contact: 559-459-4390

Email: maguallo@fresno.ucsf.edu  

Contact: 559-459-3872
Email: ramavizca@fresno.ucsf.edu 

 

 

 

Name: Sherrie Lewis

Name: Debbie Wagner

Name: TBD

Position:  Administrative Assistant,
Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

Position: Administrative Assistant, Neurology & Clerkships

Position:  Administrative Assistant, Rheumatology, Dermatology, Nephrology, Palliative Medicine, Geriatrics

Contact: 559-459-2065
Email : slewis@fresno.ucsf.edu

Contact: 559-459-6394
Email: nsaleem@fresno.ucsf.edu
 

Contact:

Email:

 


 

STUDENT PROGRAMS

 

g    

Name: Lee Borgioli

 

 

Position: Student Programs Coordinator

 

 

Contact: 559-499-6490
Email: lborgioli@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

 

 

 

EVENTS

 

f    

Name: Monica Sozinho

 

 

Position: Events Coordinator Development Relations & Internal Medicine

 

 

Contact: 559-499-6421
Email: msozinho@fresno.ucsf.edu