RESEARCH STAFF

 

Paul Mills PhD, MPH
Associate Chief, Research
559-499-6499
pmills@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Tim Tyner MS, CCRP
Director, Sponsored Clinical Research
559-499-6502
ttyner@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Janna Blaauw, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
559-499-6677
jblaauw@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Rebekah Garcia, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
559-499-6636
rgarcia@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Sonia Garcia, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
559-499-6637
sgarcia@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Shelly Hilliard
Research Pharmacy Technician
559-499-6679
shilliard@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Christine Banda, CCRP
Pre-Award Analyst, Sponsored Clinical Research
559-499-6639
cbanda@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Antonia Vega
Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator
559-499-6566
avega@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Griselda Aguilar
Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator
559-499-6591
gaguilar@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Christian Bonilla
Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator
559-499-6591
cbonilla@fresno.ucsf.edu