GME Staff

Number

Email

Kristi Hoelzel,  GME Director

559-499-6535

khoelzel@fresno.ucsf.edu

Heather Peters, PhD, Education Analyst

499-6519

hpeters@fresno.ucsf.edu

Kendra Perret, GME Analyst

499-6518

kperret@fresno.ucsf.edu

Dyan Ruelas, GME HR Analyst

499-6416

druelas@fresno.ucsf.edu

Catherine Dunlap, GME Special Projects Analyst

499-6504

cdunlap@fresno.ucsf.edu

Priscilla Gallegos, GME Administrative Assistant

499-6520

pgallegos@fresno.ucsf.edu

Residency Programs

Coordinator Number

Email

Emergency Medicine
Coordinator- Donna Armijo

499-6439

darmijo@fresno.ucsf.edu

Family Medicine
Coordinator- Susan Jensen

499-6466

sjensen@fresno.ucsf.edu

Internal Medicine
Coordinator- Eloise Thompson

499-6479

ethompson@fresno.ucsf.edu

Obstetrics/Gynecology
Coordinator- Alfred Peters

499-6539

apeters@fresno.ucsf.edu

OMFS/ General Dentistry
Coordinator- Lynn Foote

459-6927

lfoote@communitymedical.org

Orthopaedic Surgery
Coordinator- Jenny McHenry

459-4004 or 459-3546

jmchenry@fresno.ucsf.edu

Pediatrics
Coordinator- Nancy Jackson

353-5141

njackson@childrenscentralcal.org

Psychiatry
Coordinator- Kathy Spencer

499-6578

kspencer@fresno.ucsf.edu

Surgery
Coordinator- Valerie Pamatmat

459-5196

vpamatmat@fresno.ucsf.edu

Fellowship Programs

Number

Email

Acute Care Surgery
Coordinator- Kelley Medico

459-3722

kmedico@communitymedical.org

Cardiovascular Disease
Coordinator- Serena Loya

459-3943

sloya@fresno.ucsf.edu

Gastroenterology
Coordinator- Rene Nelum

459-3882

rnelum@fresno.ucsf.edu

Hospice and Palliative Medicine
Coordinator- Donna McBrien

499-6460

dmcbrien@fresno.ucsf.edu

Infectious Disease
Coordinator- Shannon Vacha

499-6484

svacha@fresno.ucsf.edu

Interventional Cardiology
Coordinator- Serena Loya

459-3943

sloya@fresno.ucsf.edu

Maternal Child Health (MCH)
Coordinator- Susan Jensen

499-6466

sjensen@fresno.ucsf.edu

Medical Education
Coordinator- Mary Swenson

499-6443

mswenson@fresno.ucsf.edu

Minimal Invasive Surgery
Coordinator- Kelley Medico

459-3722

kmedico@communitymedical.org

Pulmonary- CC
Coordinator- Guneet Kaur

459-5713

gkaur@fresno.ucsf.edu

Psychosomatic
Coordinator- Kathy Spencer

499-6578

kspencer@fresno.ucsf.edu

Sleep Medicine
Coordinator- Guneet Kaur

459-5713

gkaur@fresno.ucsf.edu

Surgery Critical Care
Coordinator- Kelley Medico

459-3722

kmedico@communitymedical.org

Ultrasound
Coordinator- Mary Swenson

499-6443

mswenson@fresno.ucsf.edu

Wilderness
Coordinator- Mary Swenson

499-6443

mswenson@fresno.ucsf.edu