Program Contacts

 

Residency Programs Phone Number Email
Emergency Medicine
Coordinator – Donna Armijo
499-6439 darmijo@fresno.ucsf.edu
Family Medicine
Coordinator – Ingrid Singh
499-6468 isingh@fresno.ucsf.edu
Internal Medicine
Coordinators – Ariana Zaghmouri &
Nancy Oloizia

499-6482 Ariana
499-6491 Nancy

azaghmouri@fresno.ucsf.edu
zoloizia@fresno.ucsf.edu
Obstetrics/Gynecology
Coordinator – Kendra Perret
499-6543 kperret@fresno.ucsf.edu
OMFS
Coordinator – Breana Contreras
499-6445 bcontreras@fresno.ucsf.edu
Orthopaedic Surgery
Coordinator – Jenny McHenry
459-4004 or 459-3546 jmchenry@fresno.ucsf.edu
Pediatrics
Coordinator – Nancy Jackson
499-6556 njackson@fresno.ucsf.edu
Psychiatry
Coordinator – Kathy Perkins
499-6578 kperkins@fresno.ucsf.edu
Surgery
Coordinator – Valerie Pamatmat
459-5196 vpamatmat@fresno.ucsf.edu
Fellowship Programs Number Email
Acute Care Surgery
Coordinator – Kelley Medico
459-3722 kmedico@fresno.ucsf.edu
Cardiovascular Disease
Coordinator – Renee Amavizca
459-3943 ramavizca@fresno.ucsf.edu
Community Pediatrics
Coordinator – Nancy Jackson
499-6556 njackson@fresno.ucsf.edu
Gastroenterology
Coordinator – Shannon Kremer
459-3882 skremer@fresno.ucsf.edu
Hematology-Oncology
Coordinator – Ana Zarate
499-6525 azarate@fresno.ucsf.edu
HIV (FM)
Coordinator – Julie Smith
499-6466 jsmith@fresno.ucsf.edu
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (FM)
Coordinator – Julie Smith
499-6466 jsmith@fresno.ucsf.edu
Infectious Disease
Coordinator – Lorna Tahan
499-6484 ltahan@fresno.ucsf.edu
Interventional Cardiology
Coordinator – Renee Amavizca
459-3943 ramavizca@fresno.ucsf.edu
Maternal Child Health (FM)
Coordinator – Julie Smith
499-6466 jsmith@fresno.ucsf.edu
Medical Education (EM)
Coordinator/Manager – Mary Swenson
499-6443 mswenson@fresno.ucsf.edu
Minimal Invasive Surgery
Coordinator – Kelley Medico
459-3722 kmedico@communitymedical.org
Pulmonary Critical Care
Interim Coordinator – Lorna Tahan
499-6484 ltahan@fresno.ucsf.edu
Sleep Medicine
Interim Coordinator – Lorna Tahan
499-6484 ltahan@fresno.ucsf.edu
Surgery Critical Care
Coordinator – Kelley Medico
459-3722 kmedico@fresno.ucsf.edu
Ultrasound (EM)
Coordinator/Manager – Mary Swenson
499-6443 mswenson@fresno.ucsf.edu
Wilderness (EM)
Coordinator/Manager – Mary Swenson
499-6443 mswenson@fresno.ucsf.edu