CONTACT

 

If you are a medical school student/graduate and would like information about UCSF Fresno's Medical Education Programs, please click here.

 

For general program information contact:

 

UCSF Fresno Medical Education Program
UCSF Fresno Center for Medical Education and Research
155 N. Fresno Street
Fresno, CA 93701-2302
559-499-6400
559-499-6411 (fax)

administration@fresno.ucsf.edu

info@fresno.ucsf.edu


 

For room reservations contact:
receptionist@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

For web-related or technical questions
contact:

web-admin@fresno.ucsf.edu 

 

To support UCSF Fresno with a gift or donation: http://makeagift.fresno.ucsf.edu/

 

For information about Medical Student Programs, please contact:

 

Office of Undergraduate Medical Education 
Phone (559) 499-6523 
Fax (559) 499-6521
medical.students@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

For Graduate Medical Education general questions, please contact:

 

Office of Graduate Medical Education
Phone (559) 499-6520
Fax (559) 559-459-6521
residency.programs@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

 

 
For specific information about individual residency programs contact:

Emergency Medicine

Jim Comes, MD, FACEP

Program Director

UCSF Fresno Emergency Medicine

155 N. Fresno Street

Fresno, CA 93701-2302

(559) 499-6440

emergency@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Family & Community Medicine

Ivan Gomez, MD

Program Director

155 N. Fresno Street

Fresno, CA 93701-2302

(559) 499-6450

family@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Internal Medicine

Ivy Darden, MD

Program Director

155 N. Fresno Street

Fresno, CA 93701-2302

(559) 499-6500

internal.medicine@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Obstetrics/Gynecology
Christopher Downer, MD

Program Director
155 N. Fresno Street
Fresno, CA 93701-2302
(559) 499-6540

obgyn@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Lynn A. Foote
Dental Residency Coordinator
Deran Koligian Ambulatory Care Center
Surabian Dental Care Center
290 N. Wayte Lane, Suite 2500
Fresno, CA 93701-2302
(559) 459-6927
lfoote@communitymedical.org


Orthopaedic Surgery
Armen K. Martirosian, MD
Program Director
Community Regional Medical Center

2823 Fresno Street

Department of Orthopaedics, 7th Floor

Fresno, CA 93721
(559) 459-4004

orthosurgery@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Pediatrics

Steven Foster, DO
Program Director

155 North Fresno Street
Fresno, CA 93701-2302
(559) 499-6556

pediatrics@fresno.ucsf.edu


Psychiatry

Craig Campbell, MD

Program Director

Psychiatry Program Office

155 N. Fresno Street

Fresno, CA 93701-2302

(559) 499-6580

psychiatry@fresno.ucsf.edu


Surgery

Mary M. Wolfe, MD
Community Regional Medical Center
2823 Fresno Street
Dept. of Surgery, 1st Floor
Fresno, CA 93721
(559) 459-3770
(559) 459-5196

surgery@fresno.ucsf.edu