CONTACT

 

If you are a medical school student/graduate and would like information about UCSF Fresno's Medical Education Programs, please click here.

 

For general program information contact:


UCSF Fresno Center for Medical Education and Research
155 N. Fresno Street
Fresno, CA 93701-2302
559-499-6400
559-499-6411 (fax)

administration@fresno.ucsf.edu


 

 

 

For web-related or technical questions

contact:

web-admin@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

For information about medical student

programs contact:

medical.students@fresno.ucsf.edu


 
For Graduate Medical Education general questions, please contact:

 

Office of Graduate Medical Education

UCSF Fresno

155 North Fresno Street

Fresno, CA  93701-2302

(559) 499-6520

residency.programs@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

 
For specific information about individual residency programs contact:

Emergency Medicine

Jim Comes, MD

Program Director

UCSF Fresno Emergency Medicine

155 N. Fresno Street

Fresno, CA 93701-2302

(559) 499-6440

emergency@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Family & Community Medicine

Ivan Gomez, MD

Program Director

155 N. Fresno Street

Fresno, CA 93701-2302

(559) 499-6450

family@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Internal Medicine

Ivy Darden, MD, Director

155 N. Fresno Street

Fresno, CA 93701-2302

(559) 499-6500

internal.medicine@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Obstetrics and Gynecology
Pamela Emeney, MD, Program Director
155 N. Fresno Street
Fresno, CA 93701-2302
(559) 499-6545

obgyn@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

Orthopaedic Surgery
Armen K. Martirosian, MD
Program Director
Community Regional Medical Center

2823 Fresno Street

Department of Orthopaedics, 7th Floor

Fresno, CA 93721
(559) 459-4004

orthosurgery@fresno.ucsf.edu


Pediatrics

Robert Kezirian, MD
Program Director
Mail Stop GE20
9300 Valley Children's Place
Madera CA 93638
(559) 353-5141

pediatrics@fresno.ucsf.edu


Psychiatry

Craig Campbell, MD

Program Director

Psychiatry Program Office

155 N. Fresno Street

Fresno, CA 93701-2302

(559) 499-6580

psychiatry@fresno.ucsf.edu


Surgery

Jim Davis, MD, Chief

Community Regional Medical Center

2823 Fresno Street

Dept. of Surgery, 1st Floor

Fresno, CA 93721

(559) 459-3770

surgery@fresno.ucsf.edu